Board Meeting Information David Sanchez, Board President Janelle Poulter, Board Vice President Steven Hovey, Clerk of the Board Wayne Hackney, Board Member Susie Lara, Board Member Student Representative Board Agendas and Minutes Board Policies, Administrative Regulations and Board Bylaws
District Mission and Strategic Plan Business Services Human Resources Instructional Support Services Superintendent
Parents of Beaumont All Day Kindergarten A Message From the Superintendent Before/After School Programs Bus Routes Chromebook Links College & Career Info Complaints Contact Us District Calendar FIND MY SCHOOL Healthy Kids Independent Study Program Parent Academy Parent Student Notifications Sexual Harassment Policy Strategic Plan Library Catalog Curriculum Resources for Parents PBIS College Athletics
Schools Photo Gallery
Beaumont's Commitment to Community Measure Z Homepage BUSD Request for Information Facilities Developer Fees Facilities Use Forms School Accountability Reports Flyers Distribution and Peachjar
Resources and Tools
About ISS

 

Page is Currently Under Construction....

 

 

 

 

Department Staff

Vacant
Assistant Superintendent
951-797-5330

 

Domenica Bernauer
Director of Student Services
951-797-5345
dbernauer@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

 

Brian Wood
Director of Assessment and Accountability
951-797-5335
bwood@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lisa Kistler
Director of Special Education
951-797-5380

lkistler@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

 

Dr. Ebon Brown
Director of College and Career Readiness
951-797-5331

ebrown@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ian Young

Coordinator of Professional Learning

951-845-1631 ext. 5340

iyoung@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us


  
Mahlana Cove
Administrative Assistant

951-797-5330
mcove@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us  

 

 


 

Teaching in the 21st Century

Here is a short video which clearly demonstrates where education is heading to prepare the 21st Century Learner.

Click here for Video